East African Region
Executive Contact Details

The countries covered in this region include: Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda. Each of the countries has a country coordinator who organize the circle activities of the country. The region has some of the Founder members of the Circle.

Coordinator: East Africa

Prof Esther Mombo